User Permissions

All TrackJS accounts allow you to invite unlimited users to participate in your account. This allows you to invite your entire product team to have visibility to issues and usage of your client side.

To manage your team, visit the Team Management page in the TrackJS Dashboard. When inviting a user, they will be sent an email to accept and join your team. Removing a user from your team will immediately revoke their access.

inviting a user

TIP To manage your team, you must be an Owner of your account.

Any user added to your TrackJS account can see and interact with the error data for all applications. All Users have the following abilities:

Owners

Owner-level permissions are required for these actions:

Anonymous Access

You can allow anonymous access to individual error records with Sharing to generate a unique URL.